International Conference

Chemistry and Technology of Functional Materials


General Information

December 7, 2020 – December 10, 2020
June 1, 2020
June 1, 2020
153000, Ivanovo, Sheremetevsky pr., 7 Ivanovo State University of Chemistry and Technology 
 
+7(961)119-51-52 
download (663.9 KB)

Ivanovo State University of Chemistry and Technology invites you to participate in the International Conference "Chemistry and Technology of Functional Materials", which will be held from 7-10 December 2020 in Ivanovo.

The conference aims to review the latest achievements and outline the prospects for obtaining and using new functional materials. Key reports will be made by leading scientists in the fields of organic, inorganic, organo-element and  organo-phosphorus chemistry, metal complex catalysis, as well as in other areas of chemistry and technology of functional materials.

At  Ivanovo State University of Chemistry and  Technology  the research in the field of chemistry, chemical  technology and materials science are being conducted from the moment of its formation. Currently, scientists are particularly interested in obtaining new chemical compounds on the basis of which new materials with  a number of useful properties have been obtained or can be obtained. These functional materials have found application in engineering, technology and medicine.

Международная конференция

Химия и технология функциональных материалов


Общая информация

12 октября 2020 г. – 16 октября 2020 г.
1 июня 2020 г.
1 июня 2020 г.
153000, г. Иваново, проспект Шереметевский д.7 Ивановский государственный химико-технологический университет 
 
+7(961)119-51-52 
скачать (744.47 кБ)

 

 

Уважаемые коллеги!

 

  Ивановский государственный химико-технологический университет приглашает принять участие в Международной конференции «Химия и технология функциональных материалов», которая состоится в период с 12 по 16 октября 2020 года в г. Иваново.

  Конференция ставит своей целью рассмотреть последние достижения и наметить перспективы получения и использования новых функциональных материалов. Ключевые доклады будут сделаны ведущими учеными в области органической, неорганической, элементоорганической, фосфорорганической химии, металлокомплексного катализа, а также в других областях химии и технологии функциональных материалов.

  В Ивановском государственном  химико-технологическом  университете, начиная с момента его образования, велись исследования в области химии, химической технологии и материаловедения. В настоящее время особый интерес ученых направлен на получение новых химических соединений, на основе которых получены или могут быть получены новые материалы, обладающие целым рядом полезных свойств. Эти функциональные материалы нашли применение в технике, технологии и медицине.